fromthedomesticbubble

travel with me from SAHM to working mum….

Your turn

It’s the day I like the best. Wednesday in May: your turn.

Which nutty beauty/toiletry products do you use or have you used? (don’t worry if this is too mundane to answer – at least I’ve kept to my schedule!)

4 comments on “Your turn

  1. mrsdubai
    May 16, 2012

    Hello – does it have to by nutty as in macadamia, or can it just be nutty? The silliest product I got conned into buying was Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum which cost an arm, a leg and a kidney and claimed to mimic the effects of Botox (by freezing your muscles and removing wrinkles) without injections. Did it work? I don’t even have to tell you the answer to that, do I?

    • domesticbubblewriter
      May 16, 2012

      Oh that’s hilarious – what we’ll do to regain our youth! Thanks for twisting the meaning – always welcome.

  2. Jeannette Monahan
    May 16, 2012

    Yay for keeping to your schedule–you are doing much better than I am! I have shea butter body wash in the shower. And, my mom used to get bubble gum out of my hair by smearing it with peanut butter–does that count?

    • domesticbubblewriter
      May 16, 2012

      Does that work? What a tip!

      I obviously have even less to do all day than someone with a broken leg…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2012 by in blogging, family life, fashion and tagged , , , .

My first award

Thanks Jeanette!

Another award

kreativeblogger

kreativeblogger award

Froth…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

